Coaches Contacts

Sports, Coaches, and Contact Information

Fall
Soccer Boys:  Coach DeSantis   mdesantis@pennsauken.net
Soccer Girls: Coach Holden    eholden@pennsauken.net
Field Hockey: Coach Johnson   tjohnson@pennsauken.net

Winter
Basketball Boys: Coach Savage   dsavage@pennsauken.net
Basketball Girls: Coach Park   rpark@pennsauken.net
Wrestling: Coach Duff   sduff@pennsauken.net

Spring
Baseball: Coach Sherwood   dennis.sherwood@pennsauken.net
Softball: Coach Park   rpark@pennsauken.net
Track: Coach Pierce   cpierce@pennsauken.net
Lacrosse: Coach Johnson   tjohnson@pennsauken.net